MC Lyte - I Go On (1993)

Sorry, this video is only available to registered users.

Please sign in below or register to view this video.

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by KadGroove

Ain't No Other is the fourth album released by MC Lyte. It was released on June 22, 1993, on First Priority Music/Atlantic Records and produced by Audio Two, Backspin, Markell Riley, Franklin Grant, Tyrone Fyffe, "Lil" Chris Smith, Funk, Sir Scratch and Walter "Mucho" Scott. Ain't No Other slightly improved on the charts from her last album, peaking at #90 on the Billboard 200 and #16 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums and producing two charting singles "I Go On" which peaked at #27 on the Hot Rap Singles and the more successful "Ruffneck" which made it to #1 on the Hot Rap Singles, #35 on the Billboard Hot 100 and #25 on the Rhythmic Top 40. "Ruffneck" was also featured on EA's 2005 release NBA Street v3.

HipHop / Rap 90'S
MC Lyte, First Priority Music, I Go On

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment